Water Soluble - 0 THC

Product Code: WS-0-CONFIG

Only 60494 left

Water Soluble - 0 THC
$60.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
IT WORKS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR PTSD & ANXIETY!
My reason for use: PTSD from car accident. Product of choice: 600mg Pina-colada

IT WORKS! COMPLETELY WITH IT. I have been using this daily since Feb 2019. It has helped a ton. I swear by this stuff as it is the only thing (and the Vapes they sell here+ therapy) that has helped reduce my PTSD symptoms. It takes a about 40 mins to fully kick in but lasts through out the day.
I was suffering from Disassociation episodes induced from anxiety where I would lose anywhere from 30 mins to 6 hours in a day, bad sleep from hypertension/hyper vigilance, I couldn't read because I couldn't focus and words would float on the page, and getting in a car for more than 10mins was like a running an anxiety marathon. Since I started using this: my overall anxiety and hyper-vigilance levels have dropped; I don't lose time anymore; I can read for the first time again in 5 years; Driving no longer leaves me completely exhausted; and my sleep is A LOT better. This has honestly been a complete life saver. A little pricey for my college student budget but is completely worth it. I can't put a price on the relief I get from using this.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Sam / (Posted on 6/2/2019)
Good for anxiety and sleep
Tried it for anxiety and it works great. Doesn't have the side of effects of common prescription benzodiazepines that are prescribed for anxiety. Also really helps with a good night sleep.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by John R. / (Posted on 5/25/2019)
Great product
It has helped me tremendously. I will tell everyone about this that i can.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Eve / (Posted on 5/21/2019)
This Product Works Wonders!!!!!
Due to being a night shifter for 12 years I had trouble sleeping. This product helped me sleep 100% better than any other product i.e. benedryl valerian root chamomile or alcoholic beverages; and this is within hours of the first dose. I applaud the creators of this oil and I will be using this product faithfully for now on.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Nene / (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Love this product!
Best brand on the market.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by CBD Expert / (Posted on 5/9/2019)
First time using CBD
Got to try a free sample of the Pina colada and it tastes really good. This was the first time I have ever tried CBD oil. Malia in the Vestal NY store is very knowledgeable about CBD oil.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Thank you
I notice a difference within 15 minutes. It helped me with my health issues. It was worth every penny to feel relief.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Steampipe / (Posted on 5/5/2019)
Great stuff!
I went to a store near me and the quality of the product is great. I will be buying your brand often!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by BJ / (Posted on 4/27/2019)
Excellent product, everything it says it does and more
I have been using the strawberry lime flavor. It is tastey. I have been using it for 3 days and I have already a noticed a decrease in my anxiety. I have GI issues and today is the best GI day I have had in a very long time. I am very glad to have found this product.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Happy Customer / (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Highly Recommended
I've been using this product for close to a month and I haven't been depressed in all that time. I am clear headed, creative, and, wait for it...happy! Not giddy happy, just happy. Thank you for a great product.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Tinthia / (Posted on 3/28/2019)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Water Soluble - 0 THC

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Price
Value
Quality